ashley tisdale dating history - Manitoba dating


I cope with things by using humor, and just use humor in day to day life to try and enjoy life. I enjoy simple conversation and bonding over little things.

I tend to be fairly extroverted, but there are times when I need my quiet time. I consider myself to be mainstreamed with a mix of alternative.

I'm extremely open about everything and enjoy chatting about almost anything. :) I work in a half way house and in policing and corections course. I I´m looking for a sharing relationship with a loving woman.

im a cuddly tedy bear I don't really know what I want. I´d like to share nice times together, go to live theatre or music concerts, comedy clubs, take walks and hikes, ride bikes. I like to sit around the firepit I am 36, in an open marriage, and looking for that special woman that could become a big part of my life.

I'm a mother of 3 teenagers whom I love and come first in my life. I like working out, and playing outside I like lots of stuff. I am currently running a unique/bohemian clothing store with my mom I am an easy going girl, who is independent and caring.

There are so many things to say I'm a single mother of two and another on the way. Taking long walks in the park, playing on the sand at the beach, hearing or telling a really funny joke, reading a good book, watching a good movie, sleeping in on weekends, trying new kinds of food, Hi. I am so far from jealous which ca be very hard to find.

My weekends are usually watching tv shows and relaxing. Not shy in anyway, I'm very open minded and spiritual. Anytime there is I would consider myself a successful business woman with a career in property management that I truly love!